Privacy Policy

Who we are

Our website address is: http://stage.homedesign3d.com.cn.

OWNERSHIP:

This website is owned by Transmedia Creative Lab Incorporated (“TMCL”), who is the exclusive distributor of the range of products from “Home Design 3D”, which is owned by ANUMAN INTERACTIVE, located at 66 rue Marceau, 93100 Montreuil, France.
The publishing director of this website is Mr. Christian Devilllers

Hosting is provided by Aliyun

The ICP Reference for this website is 沪ICP备11011981号-3

COPYRIGHT: USE OF THE WEBSITE AND COPYRIGHT

The reproduction of any document published on this website is only authorized for the exclusive purpose of providing information for strictly personal and private use. Any reproduction and use of copies made for purposes other than those listed above are strictly forbidden except with written consent from ANUMAN INTERACTIVE and TMCL.

All trademarks (pictures or logos for example) displayed are the property of ANUMAN INTERACTIVE and TMCL or the property of its partner companies.

Furthermore, unless specified otherwise, intellectual property rights for the documents contained on this site and each of the elements created for this site are the exclusive property of ANUMAN INTERACTIVE and TMCL who grants no license or rights other than that of viewing the site.

ANUMAN INTERACTIVE and TMCL endeavors to guarantee, to the best of its ability, the accuracy and updating of the data circulated on this website. The company reserves the right to modify, at any time and without notice, this site and the information therein.

Therefore, the company informs the user that it is their responsibility to verify the information by other means, including contacting directly the company or one of their partners.

Consequently, ANUMAN INTERACTIVE nor TMCL cannot in any way be held responsible: any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relative to the information provided on this website; any and all damages resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leasing to the modification of the information provided on this website; and in a more general way, any damage, direct or indirect, regardless of its cause, nature, origin or consequences, whether it be the result of the use of this website, the access or inability to access this website, and/or credit given to any information provided directly or indirectly by the website.

What personal data we collect and why we collect it

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

Media

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Contact forms

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

Analytics

How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

What rights you have over your data

If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

From any information, please contact: Christian Devillers at christian.devillers@walkin.com.cn

Scroll to top

隐私政策

我们是谁?


我们的网站地址是: http://www.homedesign3d.com.cn。

所有权:

本网站由Transmedia创意实验室公司(”TMCL”)拥有,该公司是”家居设计3D”系列产品的独家经销商,该产品由美国企业设计3D公司所有,位于法国蒙特勒93100号Rue Marcau 66 rue Marceau。
这个网站的出版总监是克里斯蒂安·德维勒先生

托管由阿里云提供

本网站的 ICP 参考号为 +ICP+11011981+3

版权所有:网站的使用和版权

本网站上发布的任何文档的复制仅授权用于提供严格个人和私人使用的信息。除非获得 ANUMAN INTERACTIVE 和 TMCL 的书面同意,否则严禁复制和使用为上述以外的目的制作的副本。

显示的所有商标(例如图片或徽标)均为 ANUMAN INTERACTIVE 和 TMCL 的财产,或其合作伙伴公司的财产。

此外,除非另有说明,本网站所载文档和为本网站创建的每个元素的知识产权是 ANUMAN INTERACTIVE 和 TMCL 的专属财产,除查看网站许可或权利以外的任何许可或权利。

ANUMAN INTERACTIVE 和 TMCL 尽力保证本网站上流传的数据的准确性和更新。公司保留随时修改本网站及其信息的权利,恕不另行通知。

因此,公司通知用户,他们有责任通过其他方式验证信息,包括直接联系公司或其合作伙伴之一。

因此,ANUMAN互动和TMCL不能承担任何责任:任何不准确,不准确或遗漏有关本网站提供的信息;第三方租赁对本网站所提供信息的修改而导致的任何及所有损害;以更笼统的方式,任何直接或间接的损害,无论其原因、性质、来源或后果如何,无论是由于使用本网站、访问或无法访问本网站,以及/或对本网站直接或间接提供的任何信息给予的信用。

我们收集哪些个人数据以及收集这些数据的原因
评论
当访问者在网站上发表评论时,我们会收集评论表单中显示的数据,以及访问者的 IP 地址和浏览器用户代理字符串,以帮助检测垃圾邮件。

从您的电子邮件地址(也称为哈希)创建的匿名字符串可能会提供给 Gravatar 服务,以查看您是否正在使用它。格拉瓦塔尔服务隐私政策可在此提供:https://automattic.com/privacy/。在批准您的评论后,您的个人资料图片在评论中是可见的。

媒体
如果您将图像上传到网站,应避免上传包含嵌入式位置数据 (EXIF GPS) 的图像。网站访问者可以从网站上的图像下载和提取任何位置数据。

联系表格
饼干
如果您在我们的网站上发表评论,您可以选择将您的姓名、电子邮件地址和网站保存到 Cookie 中。这些都是为了您的方便,所以当你留下其他评论时,你不必再次填写你的详细信息。这些饼干将持续一年。

如果您访问我们的登录页面,我们将设置一个临时 Cookie,以确定您的浏览器是否接受 Cookie。此 Cookie 不包含任何个人数据,当您关闭浏览器时,此 Cookie 将被丢弃。

当您登录时,我们还将设置多个 Cookie 来保存您的登录信息和屏幕显示选项。登录 Cookie 持续两天,屏幕选项 Cookie 持续一年。如果您选择”记住我”,您的登录将持续两周。如果您注销帐户,登录 Cookie 将被删除。

如果您编辑或发布文章,浏览器中将保存其他 Cookie。此 Cookie 不包含任何个人数据,只需指示您刚刚编辑的文章的发布 ID 即可。1 天后过期。

来自其他网站的嵌入式内容
本网站上的文章可能包括嵌入内容(例如视频、图片、文章等)。来自其他网站的嵌入内容的行为方式与访问者访问过其他网站的方式完全相同。

这些网站可能会收集有关您的数据、使用 Cookie、嵌入其他第三方跟踪,并监视您与该嵌入内容的交互,包括跟踪您与嵌入内容的交互(如果您有帐户并登录到该网站)。

分析
我们保留您的数据多长时间
如果留下注释,则注释及其元数据将无限期保留。这样,我们就可以自动识别和批准任何后续注释,而不是将它们放在审核队列中。

对于在我们网站上注册的用户(如果有),我们还将他们提供的个人资料存储在用户配置文件中。所有用户都可以随时查看、编辑或删除其个人信息(但无法更改用户名)。网站管理员还可以查看和编辑该信息。

您对数据拥有哪些权利
如果您在本网站上拥有帐户,或留下评论,您可以请求接收我们持有关于您的个人数据的导出文件,包括您提供给我们的任何数据。您也可以要求我们删除我们持有的任何有关您的个人数据。这不包括我们出于行政、法律或安全目的必须保留的任何数据。

从任何信息,请联系:基督教魔鬼christian.devillers@walkin.com.cn

Scroll to top